Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2023-2024
Term 1: Wednesday 6th September 2023 – Friday 20th October 2023

Preschool Closed: Monday 23rd October 2023 – Friday 27th October 2023

Term 2: Monday 30th October 2023 – Wednesday 20th December 2023

Preschool Closed: Thursday 21st December 2023 – Thursday
4th January 2024

Term 3: Friday 5th January 2024 – Friday 16th February 2024

Preschool Closed: Monday 19th February 2024 – Friday 23rd February 2024

Term 4: Monday 26th February 2024 – Thursday 28th March 2024

Preschool Closed: Friday 29th March 2024 – Friday 12th April 2024

Term 5: Monday 15th April 2024 – Friday 24th May 2024 (please note closed
Monday 6th May – May Day bank holiday)

Preschool Closed: Monday 27th May 2024 – Friday 31st May 2024

Term 6: Monday 3rd June 2024 – Friday 19th July 2024